Wisconsin (Univ. of WI)

 

 
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN - MADISON
 
 
Contract Number: 13-5665
Effective Date: 10/01/12 - 09/30/17
 
 
 

 

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN - MADISON CONTRACT
 
Pricing
 
 
Series Name:
All Series
 
 
Pricelist:
 
 
% Discount:
Door Delivery - 55.0% 
Installed Delivery - 50.0%
 
 
Additional Quantity Discount:
 
 
 
Quick Ship Programs:
Quick ship are available on specific products - see price list or contact dealer for more information.
 
 
Installation Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 
 
Shipping/Delivery Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 

 
 
Order Instructions
 
  • For orders placed directly to Highmark by a State Agency, please name the local dealer.
  • For orders placed by a dealer, please attach a copy of the State Agency purchase order.
 
Highmark Contact Information
 
 Vendor:Highmark
 
 Street Address:5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 
 Telephone:(714) 903-2257
 
 Toll Free Number:(800) 441-4975
 
 Ordering Fax Number:(714) 903-0644
 
 Remit Address:5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 Attention of:Customer Service 
5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 Telephone:(714) 903-2257
 Toll Free Number:(800) 441-4975
 Web Site:www.highmarkergo.com
 
 

 
 
Dealer
 Highmark Servicing Dealers
 
 
 Company:Brothers Business Interiors
 
 Address:400 South 5th Street 
Milwaukee, WI 53204
 
 Telephone:414-238-2534
 
 Fax Number:414-278-8830
 
 Contact:Ben Juech
 
 Email Address:bjuech@brothersinteriors.com
 
 
 
 Company:Brothers Business Interiors
 
 Address:2918 Agriculture Drive 
Madison, WI 53718
 
 Telephone:608-421-5001
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Peter Cherchian
 
 Email Address:pcherchian@coakleybrothers.com
 
 
 
 Company:Business Interiors by Staples - Onalaska
 
 Address:1447 Oak Forest Drive 
Onalaska, WI 54650
 
 Telephone:507-995-3282
 
 Fax Number:608-791-4045
 
 Contact:Jim Oberle
 
 Email Address:Jim.Oberle@staples.com
 
 
 
 Company:CJ & Associates (WBE)
 
 Address:16915 W. Victor Road 
New Berlin, WI 53151
 
 Telephone:262-786-1772
 
 Fax Number:262-786-7220
 
 Contact:Peter Sotiros
 
 Email Address:psotiros@cjassociatesinc.com
 
 
 
 Company:Duet Resource Group
 
 Address:440 West Vliet Street 
Milwaukee, WI 53212
 
 Telephone:414-273-3838
 
 Fax Number:414-273-1280
 
 Contact:Dan Mahlik
 
 Email Address:dan.mahlik@duetresourcegroup.com
 
 
 
 Company:Eau Claire Business Interiors
 
 Address:2224 Mercantile Drive 
Eau Claire, WI 54703
 
 Telephone:715-833-2300
 
 Fax Number:715-833-2180
 
 Contact:David Robarge
 
 Email Address:david@ecbi.cc
 
 
 
 Company:Embury Ltd.
 
 Address:809 Burton Blvd., Unit E 
De Forest, WI 53532
 
 Telephone:855-846-0999
 
 Fax Number:877-218-7678
 
 Contact:Mona Deming
 
 Email Address:mona.deming@emburyltd.com
 
 
 
 Company:Henricksen & Co
 
 Address:3070 Gateway Rd. 
Brookfield, WI 53045
 
 Telephone:262-781-9090
 
 Fax Number:262-781-4334
 
 Contact:Chris Knoeppel
 
 Email Address:c.knoeppel@henricksen.com
 
 
 
 Company:Henricksen & Co
 
 Address:5202 Eastpark Blvd 
Madison, WI 53718
 
 Telephone:608-244-1400
 
 Fax Number:608-244-3500
 
 Contact:Shirley Block
 
 Email Address:s.block@henricksen.com
 
 
 
 Company:Interior Investments
 
 Address:756 N Milwaukee St 
Milwaukee, WI 53202
 
 Telephone:414-287-0000
 
 Fax Number:414-287-0001
 
 Contact:Tracy Bessent
 
 Email Address:tbessent@interiorinvestments.com
 
 
 
 Company:Lerdahl Business Interiors
 
 Address:7182 Highway 14 PO Box 620586 
Middleton, WI 53562
 
 Telephone:608-824-8211
 
 Fax Number:608-824-8261
 
 Contact:Tonya Zurfluh
 
 Email Address:TZurfluh@lerdahl.com
 
 
 
 Company:M&M Office Interiors
 
 Address:W233N2388 Roundy Circ 
West Pewaukee, WI 53214
 
 Telephone:262-781-2600
 
 Fax Number:262-783-4008
 
 Contact:Tim Rudd
 
 Email Address:trudd@mmoffice.com
 
 
 
 Company:Paragon Business Furniture
 
 Address:8720 Montclair Dr 
Middleton, WI 53562
 
 Telephone:608-836-4466
 
 Fax Number:608-836-4577
 
 Contact:Brett Warrington
 
 Email Address:bwarrington@paragonbusinessfurniture.com
 
 
 
 Company:Schroeder Office Solutions
 
 Address:1925 S Calhoun Rd 
New Berlin, WI 53151
 
 Telephone:262-207-6399
 
 Fax Number:262-786-9486
 
 Contact:Nikki Coulliard
 
 Email Address:ncoulliard@schroedersolutions.com
 
 
 
 Company:Systems Furniture
 
 Address:125 S Broadway 
De Pere, WI 54115
 
 Telephone:920-336-1510
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:John Caffrey
 
 Email Address:john.caffrey@sysfurniture.com