Vermont (MHEC)

 

 
Mass Higher Education Consortium (MHEC) Contract
 
 
Contract Number: MC11-C07
Effective Date: 07/01/2015 - 06/30/2018
 
 
 

 

MASS HIGHER EDUCATION CONSORTIUM (MHEC) CONTRACT
 
Pricing
 
 
Series Name:
All Series
 
 
Pricelist:
 
 
% Discount:
Dock Delivery - 55%
Delivered and Installed - 51%
>$250,000 List - +1%
 
 
Additional Qty. Discounts:
 
 
 
Quick Ship Programs:
Quick ship are available on specific products - see price list or contact dealer for more information.
 
 
Installation Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 
 
Shipping/Delivery Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 

 
 
Order Instructions
 
  • For orders placed directly to Highmark by a State Agency, please name the local dealer.
  • For orders placed by a dealer, please attach a copy of the State Agency purchase order.
 
Highmark Contact Information
 
 Vendor:Highmark
 
 Street Address:5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 
 Telephone:(714) 903-2257
 
 Toll Free Number:(800) 441-4975
 
 Ordering Fax Number:(714) 903-0644
 
 Remit Address:5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 Attention of:Customer Service 
5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 Telephone:(714) 903-2257
 Toll Free Number:(800) 441-4975
 Web Site:www.highmarkergo.com
 
 

 
 
Dealer
 Highmark Servicing Dealers
 
 
 Company:BBE Office Interiors
 
 Address:122 North St. 
Pittsfield, MA 01201
 
 Telephone:413-442-8217
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Dan Proskin
 
 Email Address:Dan@bbeoffice.com
 
 
 
 Company:Broadway Office Furniture
 
 Address:90 Tapley St. 
Springfield, MA 01104
 
 Telephone:413-734-8911
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Ron Gordenstein
 
 Email Address:ron@broadwayoffice.com
 
 
 
 Company:Creative Office Pavilion
 
 Address:One Design Center PL #734 
Boston, MA 02210
 
 Telephone:617-426-6541
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Mike Clancy
 
 Email Address:mclancy@cop-inc.com
 
 
 
 Company:DR Consultants
 
 Address:1337 Black Mountain Rd 
Dummerston, VT 05301
 
 Telephone:802-257-0909
 
 Fax Number:802-257-0909
 
 Contact:Denny Robins
 
 Email Address:dennyconsult@gmail.com
 
 
 
 Company:Environments at Work
 
 Address:300 A St. 
Boston, MA 02210
 
 Telephone:617-830-5300
 
 Fax Number:617-830-5310
 
 Contact:Ken Patrick
 
 Email Address:kenp@environmentsatwork.com
 
 
 
 Company:Interscape Commercial Environments
 
 Address:960 Main St. 
Hartford, CT 06103
 
 Telephone:860-882-5903
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Josh Hagstrom
 
 Email Address:josh@interscapece.com
 
 
 
 Company:John Watts Associates
 
 Address:121 Roberts St. 
East Hartford, CT 06108
 
 Telephone:860-528-1110
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Jeff Watts
 
 Email Address:Jeffw@jwatss.com
 
 
 
 Company:Lexington Group
 
 Address:380 Union St. 
West Spingfield, MA 01089
 
 Telephone:413-746-3064
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Eric Bascom
 
 Email Address:eric@lexingtongroupinc.com
 
 
 
 Company:Office Resources
 
 Address:374 Congress St. 
Boston, MA 02210
 
 Telephone:617-423-9100
 
 Fax Number:617-423-5590
 
 Contact:Rob Tenaglia
 
 Email Address:robtenaglia@ori.com
 
 
 
 Company:Office Resources
 
 Address:100 Pearl St. 
Hartford, CT 06103
 
 Telephone:860-218-2080
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Harry Gruss
 
 Email Address:harrygruss@ori.com
 
 
 
 Company:OFI
 
 Address:28 Garfield St. 
Newington, CT 06111
 
 Telephone:860-257-5331
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Megan Michalski
 
 Email Address:MMichalski@myofi.com
 
 
 
 Company:Peabody Office
 
 Address:234 Congress St. 
Boston, MA 02110
 
 Telephone:617-542-1902
 
 Fax Number:617-542-4895
 
 Contact:Scott Peckham
 
 Email Address:scott.peckham@peabodyoffice.com
 
 
 
 Company:R.V. Leonard Company
 
 Address:1362 Washington St. 
Weymouth, MA 02189
 
 Telephone:781-331-4440
 
 Fax Number:781-331-4086
 
 Contact:Jim Athy
 
 Email Address:jim@rvleonard.com
 
 
 
 Company:Red Thread
 
 Address:22 Boston Wharf Rd. 
Boston , MA 02210
 
 Telephone:617-439-4900
 
 Fax Number:617-439-4131
 
 Contact:Mike Faherty
 
 Email Address:mfaherty@red-thread.com
 
 
 
 Company:Red Thread
 
 Address:300 East River Dr. 
East Hartford, CT 06108
 
 Telephone:860-291-5634
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Bill Tagliatela
 
 Email Address:btagliatela@red-thread.com
 
 
 
 Company:Robert Lord
 
 Address:220 Chapel St. 
Manchester, CT 06042
 
 Telephone:860-512-8700
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Rob Romay
 
 Email Address:robromay@rhlco.com
 
 
 
 Company:W.B. Mason
 
 Address:59 Centre St. 
Brockton, MA 02303
 
 Telephone:508-586-3434
 
 Fax Number:800-773-4488
 
 Contact:Steve Bliss
 
 Email Address:steve.bliss@wbmason.com
 
 
 
 Company:W.B. Mason
 
 Address:43 North Road 
Windsor, CT 06088
 
 Telephone:888-926-2766
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Jesse Muldoon
 
 Email Address:jesse.muldoon@wbmason.com
 
 
 
 Company:Workplace
 
 Address:162 Prescott St. 
Worcester, MA 01605
 
 Telephone:508-770-1900
 
 Fax Number:508-770-1905
 
 Contact:Claudia Russo
 
 Email Address:crusso@wprltd.com