South Carolina

 

 
STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA
 
 
Contract Number: 4400005973
Effective Date: 12/05/12 - 12/04/17
 
 
 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE CONTRACT
 
Pricing
 
 
Series Name:
All series
 
 
Pricelist(s):
 
 
% Discount:
Delivered and Installed - 50.0%
 
 
Additional Quantity Discount:
Additional volume discounts are available by quote on purchases totalling $50,000 or more.
 
 
Quick Ship Programs:
Quick ship are available on specific products - see price list or contact dealer for more information.
 
 
Installation Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 
 
Shipping/Delivery Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 

 
 
Order Instructions
 
  • For orders placed by a dealer, please attach a copy of the State Agency purchase order.
 
Highmark Contact Information
 
 Vendor:Highmark
 
 Street Address:5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 
 Telephone:(714) 903-2257
 
 Toll Free Number:(800) 441-4975
 
 Ordering Fax Number:(714) 903-0644
 
 Remit Address:5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 Attention of:Customer Service 
5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
 Telephone:(714) 903-2257
 Toll Free Number:(800) 441-4975
 Web Site:www.highmarkergo.com
 
 

 
 
Dealer
 Highmark Servicing Dealers
 
 
 Company:Carolina Business Interiors
 
 Address:205 E Broad St. 
Greenville, SC 29601
 
 Telephone:864-404-4202
 
 Fax Number:864-478-1234
 
 Contact:Tobin Wolverton
 
 Email Address:tobin.wolverton@cbi-sc.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Stacey Kinney
 
 Alt. Email Address:stacey.kinney@cbi-sc.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:70000176303
 Website:http://www.cbi-sc.com
 
 
 Company:Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
 Address:2412 Main St. 
Columbia, SC 29201
 
 Telephone:803-758-2900
 
 Fax Number:803-758-2904
 
 Contact:Bruce Fewell
 
 Email Address:Bfewell@corporateconceptsofsc.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Rutledge Davies
 
 Alt. Email Address:Rdavies@corporateconceptsofsc.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:91957
 Website:http://www.corporateconceptsofsc.com
 
 
 Company:Herald Office Solutions
 
 Address:3250 Tile Dr. 
Charleston, SC 29414
 
 Telephone:800-922-3535
 
 Fax Number:843-763-7678
 
 Contact:Becky Williams
 
 Email Address:bwilliams@hosnet.net
 
 Vendor Registration No.:7000090556
 Website:http://www.hosnet.net
 
 
 Company:Lorick Office Products
 
 Address:910 Washington St. 
Columbia, SC 29201
 
 Telephone:800-844-0105
 
 Fax Number:803-799-2342
 
 Contact:Carol McCall
 
 Email Address:cmccall@lorick.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Jeanne Brutschy
 
 Alt. Email Address:jbruschy@lorick.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:7000074567
 Website:http://www.lorick.com
 
 
 Company:McWaters Inc.
 
 Address:1104 Shop Rd. 
Columbia, SC 29201
 
 Telephone:800-510-3587
 
 Fax Number:803-252-5567
 
 Contact:Bobby Nunn
 
 Email Address:bnunn@mcwaters.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Ned Little
 
 Alt. Email Address:nlittle@mcwaters.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:7000026656
 Website:http://www.mcwaters.com
 
 
 Company:Nu-Idea School Supply
 
 Address:230 E. Liberty St. 
Sumter, SC 29150
 
 Telephone:800-922-0424
 
 Fax Number:803-773-0787
 
 Contact:Cary Coker
 
 Email Address:ccoker@nu-idea.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Dee Minton
 
 Alt. Email Address:dminton@nu-idea.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:43047684
 Website:http://www.nu-idea.com
 
 
 Company:Talotta Interiors
 
 Address:4575 Hwy 544, Dick Pond Rd. 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
 
 Telephone:843-650-5217
 
 Fax Number:843-650-2373
 
 Contact:Frank Talotta
 
 Email Address:frankt@talottainteriors.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Brian Matthews
 
 Alt. Email Address:brianm@talottainteriors.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:26333986
 Website:http://www.talottainteriors.com
 
 
 Company:Wulbern-Koval
 
 Address:111 Morrison Dr. 
Charleston, SC 29403
 
 Telephone:800-922-0868
 
 Fax Number:843-577-7299
 
 Contact:Joseph Koval
 
 Email Address:jkoval@wulbern-koval.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Joseph Tarr
 
 Alt. Email Address:jtarr@wulbern-koval.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:10213743
 Website:http://www.wulbern-koval.com
 
 
 Company:Young Office Environments
 
 Address:1280 Ridge Rd. 
Greenville, SC 29607
 
 Telephone:888-202-0508
 
 Fax Number: 
 
 Contact:Thomas Young
 
 Email Address:tryoung@youngos.com
 
 Alt. Contact:Alita Webster
 
 Alt. Email Address:awebster@youngos.com
 
 Vendor Registration No.:7000035006
 Website:http://www.youngos.com